Our Team

Our Team

Wheeling

Braden Swift Sales Account Executive

Office: (740) 699-0000
BSwift@lamar.com

JEAN-ANNE RENSHAW Art Director

Office: (740) 699-0000
jrenshaw@lamar.com

Jennifer Vera Real Estate Manager

Office: (740) 699-0000
JVera@lamar.com

Jimmy Rice Sales Account Executive

Office: (740) 699-0000
JARice@lamar.com

Julie Hood Sales Account Executive

Office: (740) 699-0000
JHood@lamar.com

Katelynn VanCuren Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (740) 699-0000
KVanCuren@lamar.com

Mandy Kaufman Sales Account Executive

Office: (740) 699-0000
MKaufman@lamar.com

Natalie Berisford Office Manager

Office: (740) 699-0000
nberisford@lamar.com

Shane Walters General Manager

Office: (740) 699-0000
swalters@lamar.com

Tina Yanok Sales Account Executive

Office: (740) 359-7614
TYanok@lamar.com

Tony Tomasone Sales Manager

Office: (740) 699-0000 ext. 305
ATomasone@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.