Our Team

Our Team

Victoria

Alyvia Johnston Sales Account Executive

Office: (361) 576-3164
ARJohnston@lamar.com

Amanda Redding Sales Manager

Office: (361) 576-3164
ARedding@lamar.com

Justin Johnston Operations Manager

Office: (361) 576-3164
jujohnston@lamar.com

Michael Wilson Real Estate Manager

Cell: (361) 299-5550
Office: (361) 576-3164
mbwilson@lamar.com

Nikki LaGrega Sales Account Executive

Office: (361) 484-2929
nlagrega@lamar.com

Pamela Solomon Office Manager

Office: (361) 576-3164
psolomon@lamar.com

TWALA ELLER General Manager

Office: (361) 648-3722
teller@lamar.com

Zach Wendel Campaign Coordinator

Office: (361) 576-3164
ZWendel@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.