Our Team

Our Team

Tyler-Longview

Dan Noyes General Manager

Office: (903) 592-3889
dnoyes@lamar.com

Deana Isbell Office Manager

Office: (903) 592-3889
disbell@lamar.com

Katy Lanmon Sales Account Executive

Cell: (936) 564-1495
Office: (936) 564-1495
klanmon@lamar.com

KEVIN HEARON Sales Account Executive

Office: (903) 592-3889
khearon@lamar.com

Kevin King Sales Manager

Office: (903) 592-3889
KEKing@lamar.com

Merilyn Hartley Sales Account Executive

Office: (903) 592-3889
MHartley@lamar.com

Sky Durrett Sales Account Executive

Office: (903) 592-3889
SDurrett@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.