Our Team

Our Team

Tuscaloosa

Andrew Berryman Graphic Designer

Office: (205) 345-3471
ABerryman@lamar.com

Belinda Green Office Manager

Office: (205) 345-3471
bgreen@lamar.com

Durell Young General Manager

Office: (205) 826-3497
kdyoung@lamar.com

Larry Lamb Sales Account Executive

Office: (205) 345-3471
LLamb@lamar.com

Nicole White Real Estate Manager

Office: (205) 345-3471
NWhite@lamar.com

Wayne Myers Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (251) 583-6117
Office: () - ext. 213
wmyers@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.