Our Team

Our Team

Tulsa

A.J. Azar Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
AAzar@lamar.com

Brian Lavender Sales Manager

Office: (918) 665-1755
blavender@lamar.com

Heather Hunter Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
hhunter@lamar.com

Ian Gollahon Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
IGollahon@lamar.com

Joe Jones Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 254-7730
jjones@lamar.com

Mary Watson Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
MWatson@lamar.com

Patrick Selcer General Manager

Office: (918) 665-1755
pselcer@lamar.com

Shelby Dalsing Graphic Designer

Office: (918) 665-1755
SDalsing@lamar.com

Shelia Saathoff Office Manager

Office: (918) 665-1755
ssaathoff@lamar.com

Suzan White Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 636-3733
swhite@lamar.com

Tom Abrams Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
tabrams@lamar.com

William Mahoney Sales Account Executive

Office: (918) 665-1755
wmahoney@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.