Our Team

Our Team

Tri-Cities

Ashley Gasbarri Real Estate Manager

Cell: (423) 383-8155
Office: (423) 323-5219
AGasbarri@lamar.com

Billy Kilgore Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 360-1300
Office: (423) 323-5219
BKilgore@lamar.com

Craig Augenstein Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 340-2206
Office: (423) 323-5219
caugenstein@lamar.com

Jimmy Collins General Manager

Office: (731) 989-5158
jcollins@lamar.com

Maria Barnes Campaign Coordinator

Office: (423) 323-5219
MBBarnes@lamar.com

Mark Miller Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 340-2184
Office: (423) 323-5219
mmiller@lamar.com

Molly Overton Sales Manager

Cell: (256) 457-3769
Office: (423) 323-5219
MOverton@lamar.com

Sherry Wagner Office Manager

Cell: (423) 429-1288
Office: (423) 323-5219
swagner@lamar.com

Teri Fox Sales Account Executive

Cell: (423) 340-2175
Office: (423) 323-5219
tfox@lamar.com

Wayne Skeen Sales Account Executive

Office: (423) 817-1954
wskeen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.