Our Team

Our Team

Toledo Office

Dennis Rohmyer Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (419) 727-8822
drohmyer@lamar.com

Eric Haigh Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 261-4185
Office: (419) 727-8822
ehaigh@lamar.com

Gregory Churilla General Manager

Office: (419) 727-8822
gchurilla@lamar.com

Joe Stanovich Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 461-0608
Office: (419) 727-8822
jstanovich@lamar.com

Marie Kerner Office Manager

Office: (419) 727-8822
mkerner@lamar.com

Nicole Duvall Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 203-4576
Office: (419) 727-8822
NDuvall@lamar.com

Paul Howey Real Estate Manager

Cell: (734) 260-5900
Office: (419) 727-8822
PHowey@lamar.com

Richard Shaffer Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 704-5605
Office: (419) 727-8822
RShaffer@lamar.com

Sara Fagerman Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 932-0614
Office: (419) 727-8822
SFagerman@lamar.com

Sara Weyandt Administrative Specialist

Office: (419) 727-8822
sweyandt@lamar.com

Sue Hohenbrink Sales Manager

Cell: (419) 360-0504
Office: (419) 727-8822
shohenbrink@lamar.com

Tom Barker Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 461-0895
Office: (419) 727-8822
tbarker@lamar.com

Tony Mack Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 461-0066
Office: (419) 727-8822
tmack@lamar.com

Wendy Leszkai Sales Account Executive

Cell: (419) 460-3522
Office: (419) 727-8822
wleszkai@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.