Our Team

Our Team

Tallahassee

Chad Oaks Real Estate Manager

Office: (850) 536-8917
chadoaks@lamar.com

Chris Oaks Operations Manager

Office: (850) 536-8916
coaks@lamar.com

Christopher Berry Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 536-8915
CBerry@lamar.com

Colleen Marek Campaign Coordinator

Office: (850) 536-8929
CMarek@lamar.com

Danny Funderburg General Manager

Cell: (850) 228-7446
Office: (850) 536-8919
dfunderburg@lamar.com

Larry Wright Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 536-8921
LWright@lamar.com

Pam Wolfe Office Manager

Office: (850) 536-8920
pwolfe@lamar.com

Robyn Vandewater Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 536-8918
RVandewater@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.