Our Team

Our Team

Tallahassee

Chad Oaks Real Estate Manager

Office: (850) 877-4184
chadoaks@lamar.com

Chris Oaks Operations Manager

Office: (850) 926-4323
coaks@lamar.com

Christopher Berry Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 877-4184
CBerry@lamar.com

Danny Funderburg General Manager

Office: (850) 228-7446
dfunderburg@lamar.com

Julia Causseaux Sales Manager

Cell: (727) 422-4059
Office: (850) 877-4184
jcausseaux@lamar.com

Larry Wright Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 877-4184
LWright@lamar.com

Pam Wolfe Office Manager

Office: (850) 877-4184
pwolfe@lamar.com

Robin Welch Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 544-2562
Office: (850) 877-4184
rwelch@lamar.com

Robyn Vandewater Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 877-4184
RVandewater@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.