Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Amber Richardson Sales Account Executive

Office: (315) 422-5174
ARichardson@lamar.com

Amy Monaghan-Brown Real Estate Manager

Office: (315) 422-5174
AMonaghan@lamar.com

Bill Grace Sales Account Executive

Office: (315) 422-5174
BGrace@lamar.com

Cabrina Gilbert Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (315) 422-5174
cgilbert@lamar.com

Colette Fragola Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (315) 422-5174
CFragola@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (315) 422-5174
MStarnes@lamar.com

Matthew Bulger Sales Manager

Office: (315) 422-5174
MBulger@lamar.com

Michael Centore Sales Account Executive

Office: (315) 579-3224
MCentore@lamar.com

Michelle Saunders Office Manager

Office: (315) 422-5174
msaunders@lamar.com

Sean Johnston General Manager

Office: (315) 422-5174
sjohnston@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Dan Maure Transit General Manager

Office: (315) 679-5364
DMaure@lamar.com

Nicole Wafer Transit Market Manager

Cell: (315) 278-0748
Office: (315) 679-5364
nwafer@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.