Our Team

Our Team

St. Louis Billboard Office

Alicia Hamilton Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (573) 431-4414
AMHamilton@lamar.com

Amy Waldram Real Estate Manager

Office: (573) 701-5780
awaldram@lamar.com

Barb Black Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
BABlack@lamar.com

Bob Bordewick Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
bbordewick@lamar.com

Brent Williams Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
BBWilliams@lamar.com

Dave Stukenberg Real Estate & Sales Representative

Office: (573) 431-4414
dstukenberg@lamar.com

Ed Young Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
EYoung@lamar.com

KAREN BECK Office Manager

Office: (573) 431-4414
kbeck@lamar.com

Matt Miller Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
MAMiller@lamar.com

Scott Hutson General Manager

Office: (573) 431-4414
SHutson@lamar.com

Stephanie Seyer Sales Account Executive

Office: (573) 431-4414
SSeyer@lamar.com

Valerie Buckley Charting Specialist

Office: (573) 431-4414
VBuckley@lamar.com

Vernon House Sales Manager

Office: (573) 431-4414
vhouse@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.