Our Team

Our Team

St. Cloud

David Olson Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
djolson@lamar.com

Gay Lynn Harmacek Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
GHarmacek@lamar.com

Kevin Springer Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
kspringer@lamar.com

Mark Ahles Sales Manager

Cell: (320) 310-7201
Office: (320) 253-3000
MAhles@lamar.com

Mark Devore General Manager

Office: (612) 845-0753
mdevore@lamar.com

Meagan Simonson Campaign Coordinator

Office: (320) 253-3000
MSimonson@lamar.com

Melissa Friedrich Sales Account Executive

Office: (320) 253-3000
mfriedrich@lamar.com

SHANNON SCHRAUT Office Manager

Office: (320) 980-4134
SSchraut@lamar.com

Walt Hackensmith Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (320) 253-3000
whackensmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.