Our Team

Our Team

Springfield

Alex Brown Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
ABrown@lamar.com

Allison Shepherd Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
AShepherd@lamar.com

Brian McIntosh Real Estate Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
bmcintosh@lamar.com

Bryan Jones Sales Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
bkjones@lamar.com

Eric Worden General Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778
eworden@lamar.com

Evita Bouchard Office Manager

Office: (417) 862-3778 ext. 106
ebouchard@lamar.com

Melissa Alexander Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
MAlexander@lamar.com

Melissa Christman Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
MChristman@lamar.com

Travis Keller Sales Account Executive

Office: (417) 862-3778
TKeller@lamar.com

Valarie Herman Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (417) 862-3778
VHerman@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.