Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Ben Goroch Sales Account Executive

Cell: (509) 306-9518
Office: (509) 663-9060
BGoroch@lamar.com

Brian Patterson Sales Manager

Cell: (509) 951-6706
Office: (509) 960-7643
bpatterson@lamar.com

DAVID WOOD Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (509) 710-2677
Office: (509) 960-7652
dwood@lamar.com

Duane Halliday General Manager

Cell: (509) 939-5063
Office: (509) 960-7651
dhalliday@lamar.com

James Wohrle Account Executive

Cell: (509) 362-2599
Office: (509) 960-7654
JWohrle@lamar.com

Lisa DeLatte Office Manager

Office: (509) 960-7645
ldelatte@lamar.com

Melissa Kerr Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (509) 868-8817
Office: (509) 960-7650
MSKerr@lamar.com

Neal Schreibeis Lease Manager

Cell: (509) 489-4684
Office: (509) 960-7648
nschreibeis@lamar.com

Pamela McGlynn Charting Specialist

Office: (509) 960-7644
pmcglynn@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Sandy Clark Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (208) 424-5651
skclark@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.