Our Team

Our Team

Shreveport-Bossier City

April Eskew Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 272-0005
Office: (318) 221-6115
AEskew@lamar.com

Brian Graham Operations Manager

Cell: (318) 207-6869
Office: (318) 221-6115
BGraham@lamar.com

Brittany Walters Campaign Coordinator

Office: (318) 221-6115
BWalters@lamar.com

Emma Cortese Charting Specialist

Office: (318) 221-6115
elcortese@lamar.com

Jeremy Johnson Sales Manager

Cell: (337) 660-6011
Office: (318) 221-6115
jljohnson@lamar.com

Keeth Berry General Manager

Office: (318) 221-6115
kberry@lamar.com

Lacy Power Administrative Specialist

Office: (318) 221-6115
LPower@lamar.com

Laura Alvis Senior Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 470-3254
Office: (318) 221-6115
lalvis@lamar.com

Patrick Kirton Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 572-0241
Office: (318) 221-6115
PKirton@lamar.com

Sherry King Office Manager

Office: (318) 221-6115
sking@lamar.com

Taylor Ray Sales Account Executive

Cell: (318) 272-5294
Office: (318) 221-6115
TRay@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.