Our Team

Our Team

Scranton-Wilkes Barre

Brian Magee Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 108
BMagee@lamar.com

Brian Raymer Operations Manager

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 114
braymer@lamar.com

Gail Cicerini Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 105
GCicerini@lamar.com

Geoffrey MacGregor Real Estate Manager

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 115
gmacgregor@lamar.com

Jeanette Kellam Sales Assistant

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 118
jkellam@lamar.com

Jim Gattuso Sales Manager

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 111
JGattuso@lamar.com

Joann Igoe Marketing Coordinator

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 101
jigoe@lamar.com

Joseph Trudnak Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 113
jtrudnak@lamar.com

Julie Jenkins Charting Specialist

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 112
JJenkins@lamar.com

Kathleen Donohue Sales Assistant

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 100
kdonohue@lamar.com

Lee Ann Davidovich Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056
ldavidovich@lamar.com

Melissa Gallo Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056
mgallo@lamar.com

Michael Schulte Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 116
MSchulte@lamar.com

Michelle Griffin Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 113
mtgriffin@lamar.com

Phyllis Gravine Office Manager

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 102
pgravine@lamar.com

Rick McGee Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 103
RMcGee@lamar.com

Sam Busacco Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 110
sbusacco@lamar.com

Terry Weaver Sales Account Executive

Office: (570) 347-2056
Tweaver@lamar.com

Thomas Donohue Real Estate Representative

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 120
TSDonohue@lamar.com

Tom Donohue General Manager

Office: (570) 347-2056 ext. 104
tdonohue@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.