Our Team

Our Team

Savannah

Allison King Sales Account Executive

Cell: (912) 663-6314
Office: (912) 232-4103
aking@lamar.com

Brancy Cummins General Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
bcummins@lamar.com

Carol Head Office Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
chead@lamar.com

Cheryl McCoy Sales Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
CMcCoy@lamar.com

Denny Dotson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (912) 663-8659
Office: (912) 232-4103
ddotson@lamar.com

Jennifer Roland Sales Account Executive

Office: (912) 232-4103
JRoland@lamar.com

John Callen Real Estate Manager

Office: (912) 232-4103
jcallen@lamar.com

Krista Tressler Sales Account Executive

Office: (912) 232-4103
KTressler@lamar.com

MICHAEL GRAHAM Artist

Office: (912) 267-0667
mograham@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.