Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Brian Smith Real Estate Manager Sr

Cell: (909) 496-3026
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 106
bcsmith@lamar.com

Chris Patora Graphic Designer Sr

Cell: (951) 743-0916
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 103
cpatora@lamar.com

David Winners Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 749-2765
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 103
dwinners@lamar.com

Debbie Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-3960
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 115
dasmith@lamar.com

Dustin Harrison Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 731-8706
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 125
dharrison@lamar.com

Janet Underdown Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-3957
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 107
junderdown@lamar.com

Jason French Sales Manager

Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 116
jfrench@lamar.com

JR Stephens Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 496-3029
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 127
jrstephens@lamar.com

Louie Seay Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-9833
Office: (909) 799-1010
LSeay@lamar.com

Nathaniel Preston Real Estate Representative

Cell: (951) 232-2403
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 111
npreston@lamar.com

Randy Straub General Manager

Cell: (909) 648-7236
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 105
rstraub@lamar.com

Sera Florek Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-7290
Office: (909) 799-1010 ext. 117
sflorek@lamar.com

Veronica Strawter Sales Account Executive

Office: (909) 799-1010
vstrawter@lamar.com

Yolanda Martinez Business Manager

Office: (909) 799-1010
ymartinez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Nancy Bluhm Sales Assistant

Office: (909) 799-6701
NBluhm@lamar.com

Sydney Church Transit Market Manager

Office: (909) 799-6701
SChurch@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.