Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Aaliyah Muhammad Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (909) 799-1010
AMuhammad@lamar.com

Amanda Buchholz Sales Account Executive

Office: (909) 799-1010
ABuchholz@lamar.com

Annette Mitchell Administrative Specialist

Office: (909) 799-1010
armitchell@lamar.com

Brian Smith Area Real Estate Manager

Cell: (909) 496-3026
Office: (909) 454-7302
bcsmith@lamar.com

Chris Patora Graphic Designer Sr

Cell: (951) 743-0916
Office: (909) 454-7334
cpatora@lamar.com

Debbie Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-3960
Office: (909) 454-7321
dasmith@lamar.com

Dustin Harrison Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 731-8706
Office: (909) 454-7316
dharrison@lamar.com

Ivan Garcia Sales Manager

Cell: (951) 707-7304
Office: (909) 454-7328
IGarcia@lamar.com

James Nobles Operations Manager

Cell: (601) 543-9803
Office: (909) 454-7313
jnobles@lamar.com

Janet Underdown Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-3957
Office: (909) 454-7319
junderdown@lamar.com

Jason French New Business Sales Development Manager

Office: (909) 454-7332 ext. 116
jfrench@lamar.com

JR Stephens Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 496-9029
Office: (909) 454-7317
jrstephens@lamar.com

Karen Olson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (909) 799-1010
KOlson@lamar.com

Nathaniel Preston Real Estate Manager

Cell: (951) 232-2403
Office: (909) 454-7312
npreston@lamar.com

Rubi Vazquez Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (909) 454-7323
RVazquez@lamar.com

Sera-Lynn Florek Sales Account Executive

Cell: (909) 648-7290
Office: (909) 454-7325
sflorek@lamar.com

Todd Porter Vice President & General Manager

Office: (909) 454-7304
tporter@lamar.com

Veronica Strawter Sales Account Executive

Cell: (951) 533-6843
Office: (909) 454-7320
vstrawter@lamar.com

Yolanda Martinez Business Manager

Office: (909) 454-7301
ymartinez@lamar.com

Yvette Chavez Charting Specialist

Office: (909) 454-7310
ychavez@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (909) 792-3400
DKludjian@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (909) 792-3400
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (909) 792-3400
MStarnes@lamar.com

Nancy Bluhm Charting Specialist

Office: (909) 792-3400
NBluhm@lamar.com

Sydney Church Transit Market Manager

Office: (909) 792-3400
SChurch@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.