Our Team

Our Team

Saginaw-Port Huron

Andrew Craig Sales Manager

Cell: (989) 737-4523
Office: (989) 692-9400
acraig@lamar.com

Ashley Dionne Sales Account Executive

Office: (989) 692-9400
ADionne@lamar.com

Barbara Bauer Administrative Specialist

Office: (989) 692-9400
bbauer@lamar.com

Daniel Slabaugh General Manager

Cell: (989) 488-0880
Office: (989) 692-9400
DSlabaugh@lamar.com

Holly Watson Sales Account Executive

Office: (989) 692-9400
HLWatson@lamar.com

Janice Olafson Office Manager

Office: (989) 692-9400
jolafson@lamar.com

Jeff Grinzinger Sales Account Executive

Cell: (989) 737-8289
Office: (989) 692-9400
jgrinzinger@lamar.com

Kendra Kundinger Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (989) 692-9400
kkundinger@lamar.com

Mark Reilly Market Manager/Sales Account Executive

Cell: (810) 982-2222
Office: (989) 692-9400
MReilly@lamar.com

Matt Feinauer Sales Account Executive

Cell: (989) 737-9800
Office: (989) 692-9400
MFeinauer@lamar.com

Mike Cristoforo Real Estate Manager Sr

Cell: (989) 737-0756
Office: (989) 692-9400
mcristoforo@lamar.com

Mike McTaggart Sales Account Executive

Office: (989) 692-9400
MMcTaggart@lamar.com

Phil Yost Sales Account Executive

Office: (989) 692-9400
pyost@lamar.com

Selena Bender Market Administrator/Artist

Office: (989) 692-9400
sbender@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.