Our Team

Our Team

Sacramento

Amy Mahon Transit Market Manager

Office: (916) 516-1030
AMahon@lamar.com

Brad Staten Transit New Business Development Dir

Office: (916) 516-1030
BStaten@lamar.com

Danielle Kludjian Transit Administrative & Billing Coord

Office: (916) 516-1030
DKludjian@lamar.com

Eleni Bourdaniotis Transit Office Manager

Office: (916) 516-1030
EBourdaniotis@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (916) 516-1030
MStarnes@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 635-5393
Office: (916) 516-1030
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.