Our Team

Our Team

Rome

Allie Brewer Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
ABrewer@lamar.com

Bridget Gray Sales Account Executive

Cell: (770) 490-5085
Office: (706) 291-7740
BGray@lamar.com

Claude Corbin Sales Account Executive

Cell: (706) 346-6650
Office: (706) 291-7740
ccorbin@lamar.com

David Stone Real Estate Manager

Office: (706) 346-2463
dstone@lamar.com

Judy Stephens Office Manager

Office: (706) 291-7740
jstephens@lamar.com

Julie Gibson Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (706) 291-7740
jgibson@lamar.com

Karen Phillips Sales Account Executive

Office: (706) 291-7740
KLPhillips@lamar.com

Melissa Tolbert Sales Manager

Cell: (706) 766-5513
Office: (706) 291-7740
MTolbert@lamar.com

Michelle Brewster Sales Account Executive

Cell: (770) 500-2244
Office: (706) 291-7740
mbrewster@lamar.com

Russell Sedlaczek

Office: (706) 291-7740
RSedlaczek@lamar.com

Shane Lee General Manager

Cell: (706) 766-6300
Office: (706) 291-7740
dslee@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.