Our Team

Our Team

Roanoke-Lynchburg

Aaron Brady Real Estate Manager

Office: (540) 345-0494
abrady@lamar.com

Ben Anderson Sales Manager

Office: (540) 345-0494
bganderson@lamar.com

Garland Kitts Sales Account Executive

Office: (540) 345-0494
GKitts@lamar.com

James Pagans Sales Account Executive

Office: (540) 330-7523
jpagans@lamar.com

Jason Graham General Manager

Office: (540) 345-0494
JGraham@lamar.com

Julie Felton Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (540) 345-0494
jfelton@lamar.com

Kenny Spence Sales Account Executive

Office: (540) 345-0494
kspence@lamar.com

Lee Jodoin Office Manager

Office: (540) 915-6820
ljodoin@lamar.com

Mark Snowden Sales Account Executive

Office: (434) 444-4730
msnowden@lamar.com

William Rhodes Sales Account Executive

Office: (540) 345-0494
WRhodes@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.