Our Team

Our Team

Richmond

Alex Fowler Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (804) 794-7000
AFowler@lamar.com

Amanda Doran Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
ADoran@lamar.com

Barry Barker Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
BCBarker@lamar.com

David Rogers Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
DWRogers@lamar.com

Hunter Browning Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (804) 794-7000
hbrowning@lamar.com

Jamie Machut Territory Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
jmachut@lamar.com

Jeffrey Gschwind Sales Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
JGschwind@lamar.com

Joseph Rein Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
JRein@lamar.com

Karen Hargrove Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (804) 794-7000
khargrove@lamar.com

Matt Davis Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
MBDavis@lamar.com

MICHELLE WILLIAMSON Business Manager

Office: (804) 794-7000
mwilliamson@lamar.com

Peter Callahan Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
PCallahan@lamar.com

Sharon Seelig Administrative Specialist

Office: (804) 794-7000
SSeelig@lamar.com

Will Healy Sales Account Executive

Office: (804) 794-7000
WHealy@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.