Our Team

Our Team

Reno/Lake Tahoe Office

AJ Rodriguez Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 856-0220
ajrodriguez@lamar.com

Benjamin Cossio Real Estate Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
BCossio@lamar.com

Christopher Prickett Territory Manager

Cell: (702) 326-7701
Office: (702) 873-4600 ext. 244
cprickett@lamar.com

Coleta Bwire Sales Manager

Office: (775) 353-5251
CBwire@lamar.com

Damian Reyna Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 856-0220
DReyna@lamar.com

Daniel Selby Operations Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
dlselby@lamar.com

Gregg Willison Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (775) 856-0220
GWillison@lamar.com

Isabel Delgado Real Estate Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
ICDelgado@lamar.com

Jaime Vida Administrative Specialist

Office: (775) 856-0220
JVida@lamar.com

Julie Peterson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (775) 813-3771
JPeterson@lamar.com

Matt Strohfus General Manager

Cell: (775) 741-9772
Office: (775) 856-0220
mstrohfus@lamar.com

Nicholas Pribila Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 357-2347
NPribila@lamar.com

Roxy Primus Sales Account Executive

Office: (775) 856-0220
RPrimus@lamar.com

Sally Kinter Office Manager

Office: (775) 856-0220
SKinter@lamar.com

Sarah McDaniel National Sales Account Manager

Office: (775) 353-5253
SMcDaniel@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.