Our Team

Our Team

Reading Office

Angel Kurtz Sales Specialist Field

Office: (610) 779-9421
AKurtz@lamar.com

Brennan Kuball Inside Sales Representative

Office: (610) 779-9421
BKuball@lamar.com

Christopher Powell Sales Account Executive

Cell: (610) 507-4477
Office: (610) 779-9421
CPowell@lamar.com

Dana Leverington Graphic Designer

Office: (610) 779-9421
dleverington@lamar.com

Dave Peacock General Manager

Office: (610) 779-9421
dpeacock@lamar.com

Glenn Chestnut Field Marketing Coordinator

Office: (610) 779-9421
GChestnut@lamar.com

Joseph Prinzo Sales Account Executive

Office: (610) 779-9421
JPrinzo@lamar.com

Justin Hart Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (610) 779-9421
jhart@lamar.com

Karen Belber Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (610) 779-9421
KBelber@lamar.com

Mary Beth Eshbach Assistant General Manager

Office: (610) 779-9421
meshbach@lamar.com

Richard Zitkovic Sales Manager

Office: (610) 779-9421
RZitkovic@lamar.com

Stephanie Mayberry Assistant Sales Manager

Office: (610) 779-9421
SMayberry@lamar.com

Tanya Lovell Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (610) 779-9421
TLovell@lamar.com

Timothy Joyce Real Easte & Sales Representative

Office: (610) 779-9421
TJoyce@lamar.com

Tricia Blessing Business Manager

Office: (610) 779-9421 ext. 222
tblessing@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.