Our Team

Our Team

Rapid City

Christopher Larson Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (605) 787-6688
CLarson@lamar.com

Doug Rumpca General Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
drumpca@lamar.com

Jason Kjerstad Operations Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
JKjerstad@lamar.com

Lisa Pilker Charting Specialist

Office: (605) 787-6688
lpilker@lamar.com

Michael Burgard Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
mburgard@lamar.com

Patti Engel Sales Account Executive

Office: (605) 787-6688
PEngel@lamar.com

Stephanie Meyer Office Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
smeyer@lamar.com

Steve Blake Sales Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
sblake@lamar.com

Terry Olson Real Estate Manager

Office: (605) 787-6688
TOlson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.