Our Team

Our Team

Puerto Rico

Anamaris Calero Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 620-1800
acalero@lamar.com

Beatriz Flores Pabon Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 620-1800
BFlores@lamar.com

Emily Rodriguez Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 620-1800
ERodriguez@lamar.com

Gloribel Martinez Office Manager

Office: (787) 620-1800 ext. 243
gmartinez@lamar.com

Jennifer Mendez Sales Manager

Office: (787) 620-1800
jmendez@lamar.com

Jesneyla Reyes Miranda Sales Assistant

Office: (787) 620-1800
JEReyesMiranda@lamar.com

Jose Perez-Elias Senior Lease Manager

Office: (787) 620-1800
JPerezElias@lamar.com

Katiria Gutierrez Rivera Sales Account Executive

Cell: (787) 308-9444
Office: (787) 620-1800 ext. 120
kgutierrez@lamar.com

Mary Ann Cardona Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 810-5257 ext. 239
mcardona@lamar.com

Ramon Montalvo General Manager

Office: (787) 688-9627 ext. 227
rmontalvo@lamar.com

Wanda Ferrer Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 317-0594 ext. 225
wferrer@lamar.com

Yolanda Colon Guzman Sales Account Executive

Office: (787) 620-1800
YColon@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.