Our Team

Our Team

Portland Billboard Office

Brianna Hansen Office Manager

Office: (541) 461-1192
BHansen@lamar.com

Chad Banks Sales Account Executive

Cell: (503) 828-4603
Office: (503) 747-4588
cbanks@lamar.com

Genna Neal Administrative Specialist

Office: (503) 747-4588
GNeal@lamar.com

John Fitzmaurice Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (503) 747-4588
jfitzmaurice@lamar.com

Lincoln Dwyer Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 747-4588
LDwyer@lamar.com

Richard Smith General Manager

Cell: (503) 507-7049
Office: (503) 362-4398
rvsmith@lamar.com

Theresa Collingham Regional Assistant

Office: (208) 887-3518
tcollingham@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Portland Transit Office

Ann Bergstrom Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 223-9796
abergstrom@lamar.com

Anna Hahn Sales Specialist, Field

Office: (503) 223-9796
AHahn@lamar.com

Becky Mendenhall Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 223-9796
BMendenhall@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (801) 532-5002
csexton@lamar.com

Dominique Hofmann Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 223-9796
DHofmann@lamar.com

Kristie LaChance Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 223-9796
klachance@lamar.com

Michelle Metz Transit Office Manager

Office: (503) 223-9796
MMETZ@LAMAR.COM

Nathaniel Kutzman Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 223-9796
NKutzman@lamar.com

Ted Mann Transit General Manager

Office: (503) 223-9796
tmann@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Portland Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Douglas McNaughton Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 222-2527
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.