Our Team

Our Team

Portland Billboard Office

Brianna Burchfield Office Manager

Office: (541) 461-1192
BBurchfield@lamar.com

CHAD BANKS Sales Account Executive

Cell: (503) 828-4603
Office: (503) 747-4588
cbanks@lamar.com

Genna Neal Sales Coordinator

Office: (503) 747-4588
GNeal@lamar.com

John Fitzmaurice Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (503) 747-4588
jfitzmaurice@lamar.com

Lincoln Dwyer Market Manager

Office: (503) 747-4588
LDwyer@lamar.com

RICHARD SMITH General Manager

Cell: (503) 507-7049
Office: (541) 521-6651
rvsmith@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Portland Airport Advertising Office

Christopher Trares Director of Airport Sales

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Douglas McNaughton Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (503) 222-2527
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Jason Compton Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (503) 222-2527
JCompton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.