Our Team

Our Team

Pittsburgh

Allison Botti Sales Assistant

Office: (412) 722-0200
ABotti@lamar.com

Antoinette Yelenic Real Estate Administrator

Office: (412) 722-0200
AYelenic@lamar.com

Bill Mock Operations Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
bmock@lamar.com

Bruce Pompeani Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
bpompeani@lamar.com

Bryce Davis Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
BDavis@lamar.com

Chris Miller Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
CMiller@lamar.com

Dana Myers Charting Specialist

Office: (412) 722-0200
DMyers@lamar.com

David Karcher Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 292-2970 ext. 292
DKARCHER@LAMAR.COM

Donna Yoha Charting Specialist

Office: (412) 722-0200
DYOHA@LAMAR.COM

Ed Bittner Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
EBITTNER@LAMAR.COM

Eric Newlin Real Estate Representative

Office: (412) 722-0200
ENewlin@lamar.com

Jeffrey Dellenbaugh Assistant Operations Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
JEDELLENBAUGH@lamar.com

Jeremy Boston Graphic Designer

Office: (412) 722-0200
jboston@lamar.com

Jim Vlasach Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (412) 722-0200
jvlasach@lamar.com

Joanne Corgiat Digital Media Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
JDLoss@lamar.com

Joseph Pozza Assistant Operations Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
JPozza@lamar.com

Karen Kudrick Business Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
kkudrick@lamar.com

Keith Lucas Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
kdlucas@lamar.com

Keith Trdina Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
ktrdina@lamar.com

Ken Freeman Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
kfreeman@lamar.com

Kristen Voegele Inside Sales Representative

Office: (412) 722-0200
KVoegele@lamar.com

Larissa Simko Transit Operations Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
lsimko@lamar.com

Marilyn Eisengart Sales Account Executive

Office: (412) 722-0200
meisengart@lamar.com

Marissa Pietrantonio Graphic Design Admin

Office: (412) 722-0200
MPietrantonio@lamar.com

Matt Wilds Real Estate Representative

Office: (412) 722-0200
mwilds@lamar.com

Michael Spezialetti Sales Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
MSpezialetti@lamar.com

Moriah Muscarella Administrative Specialist

Office: (412) 722-0200
MMuscarella@lamar.com

Nicole Swartz Administrative Specialist

Office: (412) 722-0200
NSwartz@lamar.com

Robert Gostic Inside Sales Representative

Office: (412) 722-0200
RGostic@lamar.com

Ryan Hoey Inside Sales Representative

Office: (412) 722-0200
RHoey@lamar.com

Stan Geier Territory Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
sgeier@lamar.com

Stephanie Marcus Sales & Public Relations Specialist

Office: (412) 722-0200
SMarcus@lamar.com

Thomas Christ Real Estate Manager

Office: (412) 722-0200
tchrist@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.