Our Team

Our Team

Phoenix Billboard Office

Bradford Terry Real Estate Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
bterry@lamar.com

Christina Butler General Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601 ext. 23
clbutler@lamar.com

Denise Goetter Office Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
dgoetter@lamar.com

Jacob Butterfield Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
JButterfield@lamar.com

Kyle Moeller Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
KMoeller@lamar.com

Nicole Hiles Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
NHiles@lamar.com

Shawn Paulsen Sales Manager

Cell: (702) 445-8979
Office: (602) 266-2187
spaulsen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Airport Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

Sheila Vaughn Airport Sr. Sales Account Executive

Office: (480) 347-9015
svaughn@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Transit Office

Drew Anderson Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
DAAnderson@lamar.com

Mike Williams Sales Assistant

Cell: (480) 487-3811
Office: (702) 362-4777
MAWilliams@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.