Our Team

Our Team

Phoenix Billboard Office

Bradford Terry Real Estate Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
bterry@lamar.com

Christina Butler General Manager

Office: (928) 754-1601 ext. 23
clbutler@lamar.com

Denise Goetter Digital Network & Office Admin Manager

Office: (602) 266-2187
dgoetter@lamar.com

Jacob Butterfield Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
JButterfield@lamar.com

Javier Serfilippo Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
JSerfilippo@lamar.com

Kyle Moeller Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
KMoeller@lamar.com

Nicole Hiles Sales Account Executive

Office: (602) 266-2187
NHiles@lamar.com

Shawn Paulsen Sales Manager

Cell: (702) 445-8979
Office: (602) 266-2187
spaulsen@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Airport Office

Christopher Trares Airport Division Sales Manager

Office: (702) 997-9497
CTrares@lamar.com

David Cosmas Sales Account Executive

Office: (480) 347-9015
DCosmas@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Phoenix Transit Office

Bryce James Sales Account Executive

Office: (702) 362-4777
BJames@lamar.com

Mike Williams Sales Account Executive

Cell: (480) 487-3811
Office: (702) 362-4777
MAWilliams@lamar.com

Neal Gatherum Transit General Manager

Cell: (801) 484-7777
Office: (801) 532-1565
ngatherum@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.