Our Team

Our Team

Pensacola

David McDuff Sales Manager

Office: (850) 433-0024
dmcduff@lamar.com

Matthew Howard General Manager

Office: (850) 433-0024
mhoward@lamar.com

Mitchell Esser Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 396-3846
MEsser@lamar.com

Renee Ellis Real Estate Manager

Office: (850) 433-0024
rellis@lamar.com

Sharon Terrell Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 433-0024 ext. 17
sterrell@lamar.com

Tonia Carroll Business Manager

Cell: (850) 723-5794
Office: (850) 462-1950
tkcarroll@lamar.com

Tristessa Osborne Sales Account Executive

Office: (850) 433-0024
TOsborne@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.