Our Team

Our Team

Panama City

Annabel Deramo Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 258-9031
Office: (850) 763-6617
aderamo@lamar.com

Brenda Simo Sales Account Executive

Cell: (850) 258-9067
Office: (850) 763-6617
bsimo@lamar.com

Cindy Silate Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (850) 763-6617
CSilate@lamar.com

Claire Sherman General Manager

Office: (850) 258-8702
csherman@lamar.com

Jill Ingram Office Manager

Cell: (850) 257-4558
Office: (850) 763-6617
AIngram@lamar.com

Kristi Morgan Real Estate Manager

Cell: (307) 462-1073
Office: (850) 763-6617
kmorgan@lamar.com

Richard Martin Sales Manager

Office: (850) 763-6617
REMartin@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.