Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Lina Woodward Account Executive

Office: (905) 357-1226
LWoodward@lamar.com

Mario Machado National Sales Account Manager

Office: (905) 357-1226
MMachado@lamar.com

Rachael Hunter Office Manager

Office: (905) 357-1226
rhunter@lamar.com

Steve Copeland General Manager

Office: (905) 357-1226
scopeland@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Transit Office

Alex Renaud Sr. Account Executive

Office: (905) 364-2200
arenaud@lamar.com

Duncan Gardner Sales Manager

Office: (905) 364-2200
dgardner@lamar.com

Joel Cruz Sales Account Executive

Office: (905) 364-2200
JCruz@lamar.com

Karen Dilliott Account Executive

Office: (519) 434-6086
KDilliott@lamar.com

Karman Jiri Administrative Assistant

Office: (905) 364-2200
KJiri@lamar.com

Mike Sansom Sr. National Sales Account Manager

Office: (905) 364-2200
MSansom@lamar.com

Rachael Hunter Office Manager

Office: (519) 434-6086
rhunter@lamar.com

Roman Singh-Virk Sales Account Executive

Office: (905) 364-2200
RSinghVirk@lamar.com

Steve Copeland General Manager

Office: (905) 364-2200
scopeland@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.