Our Team

Our Team

Omaha

David Halpin General Manager

Office: (913) 207-0594
dhalpin@lamar.com

Frank Kardell Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (402) 493-8618
fkardell@lamar.com

James Deitering Real Estate Manager

Office: (402) 734-6850
jdeitering@lamar.com

Jennifer Enders-Toft Sales Account Executive

Office: (402) 734-6850
JEndersToft@lamar.com

Joe Klaus Sales Manager

Office: (402) 734-6850
JKlaus@lamar.com

Kathy McArdle Sales Account Executive

Office: (402) 734-6850
kmcardle@lamar.com

Sharon Armstrong Office Manager

Office: (402) 734-6850
sarmstrong@lamar.com

Tiffany Harger Account Executive

Office: (402) 734-6850
THarger@lamar.com

Vicki Voet Sales Account Executive

Office: (402) 734-6850
VVoet@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.