Our Team

Our Team

Ocala

Bobbie Hanegan Office Manager

Office: (352) 351-2345
bhanegan@lamar.com

Cheryl Tucker Real Estate Manager

Office: (352) 812-4519
ctucker@lamar.com

Connie Ford Sales Account Executive

Office: (352) 895-6677
cford@lamar.com

Daniel Parsons General Manager

Office: (937) 228-9143
dparsons@lamar.com

Keith Hayes Sales Account Executive

Office: (352) 438-7332
khayes@lamar.com

Keith Livingston Sales Account Executive

Office: (352) 351-2345
klivingston@lamar.com

Timothy Crosby Graphic Design Admin Sr

Office: (352) 351-2345
tcrosby@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.