Our Team

Our Team

Northwest Indiana Billboard Office

Caroline Olah Sales Account Executive

Office: (219) 484-2938
COlah@lamar.com

Debbie Tuerff Sales Account Executive

Cell: (219) 742-7401
Office: (219) 484-2933
dtuerff@lamar.com

Frank Sainato Market Manager

Cell: (219) 743-3710
Office: (219) 484-2928
fsainato@lamar.com

Jeff Burton General Manager

Office: (219) 484-2932
jburton@lamar.com

JULI WOODBURY Office Manager

Office: (219) 484-2936
jwoodbury@lamar.com

Kerry Walker Sales Account Executive

Cell: (219) 508-0669
Office: (219) 484-2934
kwalker@lamar.com

Sean Buck Charting & Sales Admin Supervisor

Office: (219) 484-2908
sbuck@lamar.com

Sharon Perrott Administrative Specialist

Office: (219) 484-2925
sperrott@lamar.com

Shawn Pettit Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (219) 980-1147 ext. 326
spettit@lamar.com

Tim McCoy Sales Account Executive

Cell: (219) 644-6047
Office: (219) 484-2922
tmccoy@lamar.com

TJ Simpson Sales Manager

Cell: (225) 505-2496
Office: (850) 763-6617
TSimpson@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.