Our Team

Our Team

Northern Colorado

Beth Riggs Office Manager

Office: (970) 493-4411
briggs@lamar.com

Brent Window Territory Manager

Office: (970) 493-4411
bwindow@lamar.com

Bryanna Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (719) 425-1330
Office: (970) 493-4411
BVSmith@lamar.com

Chelcee Medina Charting Specialist

Cell: (303) 829-9855
Office: (303) 280-7000
CMedina@lamar.com

CIMBERLY HERRERA Office Manager

Office: (303) 280-7000
cherrera@lamar.com

Cliff Moak Sales Manager

Cell: (303) 332-7549
Office: (303) 280-7000
cmoak@lamar.com

David Brunacci Sales Account Executive

Cell: (720) 270-7675
Office: (970) 493-4411
dbrunacci@lamar.com

Elise Milam Sales Account Executive

Cell: (720) 556-6185
Office: (303) 280-7000
emilam@lamar.com

Eric Rodriguez Operations Manager

Cell: (661) 717-0560
Office: (970) 493-4411
errodriguez@lamar.com

Erik Woods Sales Coordinator

Office: (970) 493-4411
ERWoods@lamar.com

James Nobles Operations Manager

Office: (720) 280-7000
jnobles@lamar.com

Jason Wieseler Charting Specialist

Office: (970) 493-4411
jwieseler@lamar.com

Kelly Smith Sales Account Executive

Cell: (954) 918-5655
Office: (303) 280-7000
KBSmith@lamar.com

Krystal Tapson Sales Coordinator

Office: (970) 493-4411
KTapson@lamar.com

Lori Johnson Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 489-2762
Office: (303) 280-7000
lljohnson@lamar.com

Matthew Wells Sales Account Executive

Cell: (970) 222-5218
Office: (970) 493-4411
mwells@lamar.com

Michael Cosgrave Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 898-0980
Office: (303) 280-7000
mcosgrave@lamar.com

Paul Zapata Sales Account Executive

Cell: (303) 883-3515
Office: (303) 280-7000
PZAPATA@LAMAR.COM

Steven Cecil Real Estate Manager

Office: (970) 493-4411
scecil@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.