Our Team

Our Team

Northeast Arkansas

Angela Taylor Sales Account Executive

Office: (870) 897-4405
ataylor@lamar.com

Danny Rainwater Assistant General Manager

Office: (870) 935-4603
drainwater@lamar.com

Greg Criner Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (870) 935-4603
gcriner@lamar.com

Kofi Armah Sales Account Executive

Office: (870) 935-4603
KArmah@lamar.com

Linda Fleming Office Manager

Office: (870) 268-2270
lfleming@lamar.com

Thomas Gibbens General Manager

Office: (870) 897-4405 ext. 128
tgibbens@lamar.com

Wesley Tackett Operations Manager

Office: (870) 935-4603
wtackett@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.