Our Team

Our Team

New Orleans

Ashley Page Sales Account Executive

Office: (504) 518-5476
APage@lamar.com

Bob Lanaux General Manager

Office: (504) 581-1542
blanaux@lamar.com

Caroline Schedler Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (504) 518-5479
CSchedler@lamar.com

DAVID EASTERLING Operations & Real Estate Manager

Office: (601) 596-3202
deasterling@lamar.com

Emma Taylor Office Manager

Office: (504) 518-5481
ETaylor@lamar.com

Jacob Mayer Real Estate Manager

Office: (504) 581-1542
jmayer@lamar.com

John Roberts Sales Account Executive

Office: (504) 581-1542
JTRoberts@lamar.com

Max Ferrera Sales Account Executive

Cell: (504) 319-8441
Office: (504) 581-1542
mferrera@lamar.com

Stephen Klein Sales Account Executive

Cell: (504) 250-5150
Office: (504) 581-1542
SKlein@lamar.com

Tommy Vadell Sales Manager

Cell: (504) 606-4606
Office: (504) 518-5478
tvadell@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.