Our Team

Our Team

New York City-New Jersey

Asher Khan Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
AKhan@lamar.com

Barbara Valenza Office Manager

Office: (212) 644-6147
BValenza@lamar.com

Belan Vekker Real Estate Representative

Office: (212) 644-6147
BVekker@lamar.com

Beth Goodes Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
BGoodes@lamar.com

Chris Cockerill General Manager

Office: (401) 255-1088
ccockerill@lamar.com

Co Truong Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
CTruong@lamar.com

David Dvorak Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
DDvorak@lamar.com

Gilbert Olivarez Digital Operations Manager

Office: (718) 807-1109
golivarez@lamar.com

Hazel Posada-Blatt Charting Specialist

Office: (212) 644-6147
HPosadaBlatt@lamar.com

Ian Shepherd Real Estate Representative

Office: (212) 644-6147
IShepherd@lamar.com

John Capolino Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
JCapolino@lamar.com

Josefa Rodriguez Administrative Specialist

Office: (212) 644-6147
jxrodriguez@lamar.com

Joseph Lyons Sales Account Executive

Office: (917) 929-2265
jlyons@lamar.com

Justin DiMaggio Sales Assistant

Office: (212) 644-6147
jdimaggio@lamar.com

Kristy Proscia Sales Assistant

Office: (212) 644-6147
KProscia@lamar.com

Larry Sacheli Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (212) 644-6147
lsacheli@lamar.com

Melaine Binns Real Estate Representative

Office: (212) 644-6147
mbinns@lamar.com

Michael Muschiano Sales Manager

Office: (212) 644-6147
mmuschiano@lamar.com

Michelle Perez Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
MPerez@lamar.com

Scott Farnum NJ Market Manager

Cell: (908) 723-7247
Office: (212) 644-6147
sfarnum@lamar.com

Ty Hamilton Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
THamilton@lamar.com

Tyler Fife Sales Account Executive

Office: (212) 644-6147
TFife@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.