Our Team

Our Team

Billboard Office

Ashton Mitchell Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
ABMitchell@lamar.com

Bob Bates General Manager

Office: (843) 236-1993
bbates@lamar.com

Chris Baker Office Manager

Office: (843) 236-1993
CWBaker@lamar.com

Donna Yount Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
DYount@lamar.com

Dorothy Hunter Charting Specialist

Office: (843) 236-1993 ext. 237
DHunter@lamar.com

Emerson Ard Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
LArd@lamar.com

Heather Williams Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
HWilliams@lamar.com

Lloyd Johnson Real Estate Manager

Office: (843) 236-1993
ljohnson@lamar.com

Michelle Dixon Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
MDixon@lamar.com

Rachael Cox Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (843) 236-1993
RCox@lamar.com

Shannon Jordan Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (843) 236-1993
SJordan@lamar.com

Susan Freiler Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (843) 236-1993
SFreiler@lamar.com

Tyron Singleton Sales Manager

Office: (843) 236-1993
TWSingleton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (859) 967-6877
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.