Our Team

Our Team

Muskegon

Adam Byrket Sales Manager

Office: (231) 733-7679
abyrket@lamar.com

Fred Rybik Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679 ext. 228
FaRybik@lamar.com

Maritza Cribley Office Manager

Office: (231) 733-7679
mcribley@lamar.com

Mark Mattison General Manager

Office: (231) 733-7679 ext. 227
mmattison@lamar.com

Melissa Ellis Administrative Specialist

Office: (231) 733-7679
mellis@lamar.com

Nick Gerardi Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679
NGerardi@lamar.com

Silena Brown Sales Account Executive

Office: (231) 733-7679
SIBrown@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.