Our Team

Our Team

Montgomery

Adam Freeman Sales Manager

Office: (334) 281-0780
afreeman@lamar.com

Addie Gardner Charting Specialist

Office: (334) 281-0780
adgardner@lamar.com

Derrick Taunton Sales Account Executive

Office: (334) 281-0780
dtaunton@lamar.com

Jake Rhodes Sales Account Executive

Office: (334) 281-0780
jrhodes@lamar.com

Jason Oswalt Senior Account Executive

Cell: (334) 558-1212
Office: (334) 558-1212
joswalt@lamar.com

John Turner Real Estate Manager

Office: (334) 281-0780 ext. 110
jturner@lamar.com

Michael Wilson Operations Manager

Office: (334) 281-0780
MLWilson@lamar.com

PAM HERRING Office Manager

Office: (334) 782-1979
pherring@lamar.com

Russell Bullard General Manager

Office: (334) 558-1213 ext. 108
rbullard@lamar.com

Valerie Adams Sales Account Executive

Office: (334) 281-0780
VAdams@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.