Our Team

Our Team

Montana

Donna Siroky Office Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
DSiroky@lamar.com

Jace Olson Sales Account Executive

Office: (406) 239-8446
jolson@lamar.com

Jeff Farrington Sales Account Executive

Office: (406) 750-1575
jfarrington@lamar.com

Kelly Strobel Real Estate Manager

Office: (406) 252-7181
kstrobel@lamar.com

Noel Alexander Sales Account Executive

Office: (406) 252-7181
NAlexander@lamar.com

Paul Dennehy General Manager

Office: (406) 672-6681
pdennehy@lamar.com

Seth Rogers Sales Account Executive

Cell: (406) 670-5435
Office: (406) 252-7181
SRogers@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.