Our Team

Our Team

Mississippi Gulf Coast

Andrew Yarger Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
ayarger@lamar.com

Dan Adams Real Estate Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
dadams@lamar.com

Hayden Statham Sales Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188 ext. 5677
HStatham@lamar.com

Jamie Dick Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
JDick@lamar.com

Jonathon Fenton Market Administrator

Office: (228) 863-5188
jfenton@lamar.com

Renee Kirschenbaum Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (228) 863-5188 ext. 5676
rkirschenbaum@lamar.com

Scott Gregory General Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
sgregory@lamar.com

Sharon Graham Office Manager

Office: (228) 863-5188
sgraham@lamar.com

Tyler Ash Sales Account Executive

Office: (228) 863-5188
TAsh@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.