Our Team

Our Team

Milwaukee

Barbara Campbell Real Estate Manager

Office: (414) 257-3999
BCampbell@lamar.com

Jay Guidinger Sales Manager

Cell: (414) 687-0418
Office: (414) 257-3999
jguidinger@lamar.com

Joelene Lowe Sales Account Executive

Cell: (414) 839-0503
Office: (414) 727-9192
jlowe@lamar.com

Kelly Miller Office Manager

Office: (414) 257-3999
kjmiller@lamar.com

Kurt Weis General Manager

Office: (414) 257-3999
kweis@lamar.com

Marsha Mamerow Sales Account Executive

Cell: (262) 689-6510
Office: (414) 257-3999
mmamerow@lamar.com

Mike Mai Sales Account Executive

Cell: (262) 501-1229
Office: (414) 615-3911
MMai@lamar.com

Perry Lewis Sales Account Executive

Cell: (414) 975-3889
Office: (414) 727-8597
PLewis@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.