Our Team

Our Team

Memphis Office

Alex Voss Assistant General Manager

Office: (901) 396-1900
avoss@lamar.com

Jenny Vergos Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
jvergos@lamar.com

Joe Borwick Office Manager

Office: (901) 405-6808
JBorwick@lamar.com

Joseph Linton Senior Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
JLinton@lamar.com

Kirsten Desiderio Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (901) 396-1900
KDesiderio@lamar.com

Lawrence Quas Real Estate Manager Sr

Office: (901) 396-1900
LQuas@lamar.com

Michelle Millard General Manager

Office: (901) 259-1071
mmillard@lamar.com

Spencer Bradbury Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
SBradbury@lamar.com

William Gossett Sales Account Executive

Office: (901) 396-1900
WGossett@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.