Our Team

Our Team

Macon

Carol Hamlin Administrative Specialist

Office: (478) 474-3990
chamlin@lamar.com

Christie Davis Sales Account Executive

Office: (678) 858-8018
cdavis@lamar.com

Courtney Griggers Sales Account Executive

Office: (478) 474-3990
cgriggers@lamar.com

Dave Damore General Manager

Cell: (304) 641-4378
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 103
ddamore@lamar.com

Kaitlyn Ann Sales Account Executive

Office: (678) 502-0885
KGomez@lamar.com

Kerry Griggs Graphic Designer Sr

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 114
kgriggs@lamar.com

Melanie Eisenacher Office Manager

Office: (478) 474-3990
meisenacher@lamar.com

Michelle Vano Sales Account Executive

Cell: (478) 808-0306
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 112
mvano@lamar.com

MJ Joyner Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (478) 474-3990
MJJoyner@lamar.com

Samantha Schanz Sales Account Executive

Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 107
SSchanz@lamar.com

Scott Bogen Sales Manager

Cell: (239) 898-8265
Office: (239) 225-0543 ext. 106
sbogen@lamar.com

Shane Bledsoe Real Estate Manager

Cell: (478) 808-0312
Office: (478) 474-3990 ext. 104
sbledsoe@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.