Our Team

Our Team

Transit Office

Jennifer Palmer Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (502) 426-2262
jpalmer@lamar.com

Leisje Coyle Transit General Manager

Cell: (859) 492-5493
Office: (502) 426-2262
lcoyle@lamar.com

Maria Starnes Director of Transit Development

Office: (502) 426-2262
MStarnes@lamar.com

Stephon Bruton Transit Market Manager

Office: (502) 426-2262
SBruton@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Billboard Office

KURT RECKER General Manager

Cell: (419) 969-0117
Office: (859) 255-5592
KRecker@lamar.com

MELISSA MULLINS Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
mmullins@lamar.com

Michael Gibson Sales Manager

Office: (859) 621-5870
mgibson@lamar.com

Ryan Schneider Real Estate Manager

Office: (859) 255-5592
trschneider@lamar.com

Shelby Pelfrey Sales Account Executive

Cell: (502) 316-2452
Office: (859) 255-5592
SPelfrey@lamar.com

Taber Walls Sales Account Executive

Office: (859) 255-5592
TAWalls@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Airport Advertising Office

Brig Newman Senior Director of Airport Division

Office: (502) 905-0210
bnewman@lamar.com

Casey Sexton Transit Territory Manager

Office: (469) 422-8185 ext. 469-422-8185
csexton@lamar.com

Joel Hastings Transit Market Manager

Office: (205) 792-1438
JCHastings@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.