Our Team

Our Team

Los Angeles Billboard Office

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.

Burbank Airport Advertising Office

Chris Martin Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
cmartin@lamar.com

Claudia Luna Charting Specialist

Office: (323) 933-3222
CLuna@lamar.com

Gene Anzivino Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
ganzivino@lamar.com

Jason Jones Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
jrjones@lamar.com

Lorena Rodriguez Real Estate Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
LRodriguez@lamar.com

Luly Armienta Office Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
larmienta@lamar.com

Michael Cossota Sales Manager

Office: (323) 632-7655
mcossota@lamar.com

Randy Bondar Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
RBondar@lamar.com

Ray Baker General Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
rbaker@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.