Our Team

Our Team

Los Angeles Office

Chris Martin Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
cmartin@lamar.com

Claudia Luna Charting Specialist

Office: (323) 933-3222
CLuna@lamar.com

Cliff Graham Inside Sales Representative

Office: (323) 933-3222
cgraham@lamar.com

Debbie Rivas Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (323) 933-3222
DRivas@lamar.com

Douglas McNaughton Burbank Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
DMcNaughton@lamar.com

Dustin Randolph Sales & Campaign Coordinator

Office: (323) 933-3222
DRandolph@lamar.com

Gene Anzivino Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
ganzivino@lamar.com

Heather Trommald John Wayne Airport Advertising Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
HAndrew@lamar.com

Jason Jones Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
jrjones@lamar.com

Lorena Rodriguez Real Estate Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
LRodriguez@lamar.com

Luly Armienta Office Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
larmienta@lamar.com

Michael Cossota Sales Manager

Office: (323) 632-7655
mcossota@lamar.com

Randy Bondar Sales Account Executive

Office: (323) 933-3222
RBondar@lamar.com

Ray Baker General Manager

Office: (323) 933-3222
rbaker@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.