Our Team

Our Team

Lincoln Office

Deborah Galyen Account Executive - Western NE

Office: (308) 207-0065
DGalyen@lamar.com

Diane Otto Account Executive - Lincoln, NE

Office: (402) 423-0027
DOtto@lamar.com

Don Deitemeyer Real Estate Manager

Cell: (308) 390-4082
Office: (308) 382-2454
ddeitemeyer@lamar.com

Donna Martin Sales Manager

Cell: (402) 540-4586
Office: (402) 423-0027
dmartin@lamar.com

Kelly Gappa Administrative Specialist

Office: (402) 423-0027
kgappa@lamar.com

Lonnie Cerny Graphic Designer

Office: (402) 423-0027
lcerny@lamar.com

Marissa Sitzmore Account Executive - Grand Island, NE

Cell: (308) 379-8932
Office: (308) 382-2454
msitzmore@lamar.com

Scott Morton General Manager

Office: (402) 423-0027
smorton@lamar.com

Tasha Fifer Office Manager

Cell: (402) 440-4094
Office: (402) 423-0027
tfifer@lamar.com

Tom Alt Account Executive - Columbus, NE

Cell: (402) 649-6043
Office: (402) 423-0027
TAlt@lamar.com

Work For Us We’re passionate about our people.
Search our job listings to find an opportunity to join our team.